XRG 2019 Calendar


Experience Event 1

October 14

EVENT CLOSED


Audition Event 1

November 3 - 4

EVENT CLOSED


Audition Event 2

November 17 - 18

EVENT CLOSED


Rehearsal 1

November 30 - December 2

Regular-season rehearsal 1
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, November 30
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, December 2


Rehearsal 2

December 7 - 9

Regular-season rehearsal 2 - STAGING WEEKEND
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, December 7
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, December 9


Rehearsal 3

December 14 - 16

Regular-season rehearsal 3
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, December 14
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, December 16


Rehearsal 4

January 4 - 6

Regular-season rehearsal 4
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, January 4
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, January 6


Rehearsal 5

January 11 - 13

Regular-season rehearsal 5
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, January 11
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, January 13


Rehearsal 6

January 18 - 20

Regular-season rehearsal 6
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, January 18
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, January 20


Rehearsal 7

January 25 - 27

Regular-season rehearsal 7
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, January 25
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, January 27


WEEKEND OFF

February 1 - 3

No XRG Events this weekend


Rehearsal 8

February 8 - 10

Regular-season rehearsal 8
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, February 8
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, February 10


WGI OMAHA

February 15 - 17

Details TBA. Tentatively:
Friday, February 15 - meet in West Des Moines ~6:00 PM, travel to Omaha area.
Saturday, February 16 - Rehearse until performance time. Perform. Travel Home.
Sunday, February 17 - Rehearsal


QUAD CITIES PERFORMANCE

February 22 - 24

Details TBA. Tentatively:
Friday, February 22 - meet in West Des Moines ~6:00 PM, travel to Quad Cities area.
Saturday, February 23 - Rehearse until performance time. Perform. Travel Home.
Sunday, February 24 - Rehearsal


Rehearsal 9 &

WAUKEE PERFORMANCE

March 1 - 3

Details TBA. Tentatively:
Friday, March 1 - Rehearsal beginning at 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 - Rehearse until performance time. Perform.
Sunday, March 3 - Rehearsal


WGI SPRINGFIELD

March 8 - 10

Details TBA. Tentatively:
Friday, March 8 - meet in West Des Moines ~6:00 PM, travel to Springfield area.
Saturday, March 9 - Rehearse until performance time. Perform. Travel Home.
Sunday, March 10 - Rehearsal


WEEKEND OFF

March 15 - 17

No XRG Events this weekend


Rehearsal 10

March 22 - 24

Regular-season rehearsal 10
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, March 22
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, March 24


Rehearsal 11 &

LOCAL PERFORMANCE

March 29 - 31

Details TBA. Tentatively:
Friday, March 29 - 6:00 PM rehearsal; 8:00 PM Showcase.
Saturday, March 30 - Rehearsal
Sunday, March 31 - Rehearsal


WGI WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

April 3 - 6

Details TBA