XRP 2019 Calendar


Experience Event 1

October 20

EVENT CLOSED


Experience Event 2

November 3

EVENT CLOSED


Audition Event 1

November 17 - 18

EVENT CLOSED


Audition Event 2

December 8 - 9

EVENT CLOSED


Rehearsal 1

December 14 - 16

Regular-season rehearsal 1
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, December 14
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, December 16


Rehearsal 2

January 4 - 6

Regular-season rehearsal 2
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, January 4
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, January 6


Rehearsal 3

January 11 - 13

Regular-season rehearsal 3
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, January 11
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, January 13


Rehearsal 4

January 18 - 20

Regular-season rehearsal 4
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, January 18
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, January 20


Rehearsal 5

January 25 - 27

Regular-season rehearsal 5
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, January 25
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, January 27


Rehearsal 6 &

UNI PERFORMANCE

February 1 - 3

Regular-season rehearsal 6 & one-day Performance
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, February 1
Rehearse Saturday until 1:00 PM, Travel to UNI, Perform, Travel home
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, February 3


WGI OMAHA

February 8 - 10

Details TBA


WGI ST. LOUIS

February 15 - 17

Details TBA


Rehearsal 7 &

QUAD CITIES PERFORMANCE

February 22 - 24

Regular-season rehearsal 7
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, February 22
Rehearse Saturday until 1:00 PM, Travel to Davenport, Perform, Travel home
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, February 24


Rehearsal 8 &

LOCAL PERFORMANCE

March 1 - 3

Regular-season rehearsal 8
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, March 1
Rehearse Saturday until 1:00 PM, Travel to Waukee Perform, Travel home
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, March 3


WGI MINNEAPOLIS

March 8 - 10

Details TBA


WEEKEND OFF

March 15 - 17

No XRP Events this weekend


Rehearsal 9

March 22- 24

Regular-season rehearsal 9
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, March 22
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, March 24


Rehearsal 10 &

LOCAL PERFORMANCE

March 29 - 31

Regular-season rehearsal 10

Friday, March 29 - Rehearsal 6:00PM; Showcase 8:00 PM; 10:00 Dismissal
Saturday, March 30 - Rehearsal
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, March 31


Rehearsal 11

April 5 - 7

Regular-season rehearsal 11
Tentative start 6:00 PM Friday, April 5
Tentative end 1:00 PM Sunday, April 7


WGI WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

April 10 - 13

Details TBA